Trade Fairs - Many opportunities


Grand Prix MT Targi Polska

he development and success of our fairs are possible thanks to the support of many wonderful people and institutions. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with them. It's extremely important for us that we can derive from them the knowledge, inspiration and expect for help and advice in any situation.

To thank the special people who have for years supported our fairs, as well as an expression of long-standing friendship and appreciation we hand the Grand Prix of MT Targi Polska:



Gala of the Infrastructure 2011 Trade Fair

  • The first ever MT Targi Polska Grand Prix went to Cezary Grabarczyk, Vice-Speaker of the Polish Parliament   


EuroGastro 2012 Feast

  • Robert Sowa, Master Chef


Opening of the EuroLab 2012

  • Prof. dr hab. Adam Hulanicki, honorary chairman of the Chemical Analysis Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences, corresponding member of PAN, and representative of the Faculty of Chemistry of Warsaw University

“He is a great man. Not only a great man of science, but above all a man with a big heart. He never refused to offer help or advice,”  emphasised Urszula Potęga.



Opening of the LATO 2012 fair

  •  Fr. Jan Drob - Chairman of The ‘Dzielo Nowego Tysiaclecia’ Foundation

rafalski infra_2012

Gala of the Infrastructure 2012

  • prof. dr hab. inż. Leszek Rafalski - Dyrektor Naczelny Instytutu Badawczego Dróg i Mostów
  • Paweł Antonik – Prezes Zarządu Strabag Sp. z o.o.
  • Dariusz Blocher - Prezes Zarządu, Dyrektor Generalny BUDIMEX S.A.

Sobierajska Szmytke

Gala evening celebrating 20 years of TT Warsaw 2012

  • Katarzyna Sobierajska - Undersecretary of State at the Ministry of Sport and Tourism
  • Rafał Szmytke - President of the Polish Tourist Organisation
  • Andrzej Kozłowski - former President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism
  • Paweł Niewiadomski - President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism
  • Jan Korsak - former President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism
  • Włodzimierz Sukiennik - former President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism


EuroGastro 2013 Feast

  • Tomasz Obracaj, the president of Apro-Trade

GP_EL_2013_2 GP_EL_2013

Gala opening of Jubilee 15 edition of EuroLab 2013

  • prof. dr hab. Michał Kleiber - President of the Polish Academy of Sciences
  • prof. dr hab. Ewa Bulska - Chair of the Spectral Analysis Team of the Chemical Analysis Committee of PAN and Director of the Biology and Chemical Sciences Centre at the University of Warsaw’s Faculty of Chemistry


Opening of the Heritage 2015 Fair

  • Aleksander Starzyński, Wielkopolska Voivodeship Provincial Heritage Conservator (2002 - 2014)


Kara_Rokita_IMG_0799 Kara_Rokita_IMG_0809      

Gala evening celebrating 20 years of the EuroGastro 2016

  • Wojciech Chojnicki - President of the Winterhalter Gastronom Polska Sp. z o.o.  
  • Jacek Rajnsz - President of the GASTROMEDIA SP. Z O.O.    
  • Jan Polcyn - President of the Dora Metal Sp. z o.o.  
  • Maria Burska   



Opening of the Heritage  2016

  • Wiesław Alojzy Mering, Bishop Ordinary of the Diocese of Włocławek, Chairman of the Council of Culture and Protection of Cultural Heritage of the Conference of the Polish Episcopate
  • dr inż. arch. Halina Landecka, Lubelski Voivodship Provincial Heritage Conservator in years 1991 - 2016